Toasting Rubicon’s 2022 Service Awards Winners

Toasting Rubicon’s 2022 Service Awards Winners

On Monday, September 26, 2022, we hosted our yearly Service Awards in which we rejoice Rubicon® workforce members who have been with the company for 5, ten, fifteen, and twenty decades. It was an interesting working day and we had so lots of of our colleagues to congratulate for their achievements.

Rubicon’s mission is to conclude waste, and each individual and each individual 1 of our teammates who received an award yesterday lives this mission. We were thrilled to be ready to rejoice them on this extremely special working day.

The Honorees

Twenty Years

Fifteen Many years

Ten A long time

  • Danna Bradley
  • Nancy DiMaiolo
  • Elisabeth Gaillard
  • Michelle Guarino
  • Amy Hamilton
  • Michele La Mattina
  • Deann Malon
  • Elisa Masino
  • Aliena Ouraikat
  • Jordan Pilsch
  • Chris Watts
  • Jessica Zarzana

Five Years

  • Lydia Archer
  • Patricia Barriteau
  • Christy Batey
  • Donovan Bennett
  • Lauren Billingsley
  • John Blair
  • Jatin Chauhan
  • Nick Fragale
  • Walida Halliburton
  • Fred Harris
  • Emily Jones
  • Jason Jones
  • Amy Koonin Taylor
  • Charles Luca
  • Kevin Malinowski
  • Ryan McKenzie
  • Damla Meral
  • Chad Morice
  • Jessica Murphy
  • Erin O’Keefe
  • Manisha Poulard
  • Donna Regenye
  • Conor Riffle
  • Jared Roberts
  • Carlos Rojas
  • Andrea Terrell-Ayeni
  • Zaqia Walton
  • Jason Washington
  • Chris Waters
  • Arleshea Wright

Please sign up for me in celebrating each and every of the above individuals for their ongoing devotion to Rubicon, and to our mission to conclude squander.

Stacie Moore is Vice President of Human Resources at Rubicon. To stay ahead of Rubicon’s announcements of new partnerships and collaborations all over the earth, be guaranteed to abide by us on LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter, or contact us today.

Leave a Reply